News & Events

<< Return

McNeese Alpha Lambda Delta National Honor Society Initiates - Tuesday, May 8, 2018

McNeese State University’s chapter of Alpha Lambda Delta National Honor Society has recently inducted 21 students into the society.

Founded in 1924 at the university of Illinois, Alpha Lambda Delta is an organization that honors the academic excellence of first-year students.

Initiates are: Anna Bushnell, Lake Charles; Adria Conley, Lafayette; Hannah Cooley, Friendswood, Texas; Amber Coons, Monroe; Stephanie Kaye Davis, Lake Charles; Elizabeth Golden, Conroe, Texas; Logan Guillory, Lake Charles; Hailey Hanson, Lake Charles; Anne-Marie Hebert, Jennings; Rozenn Kenny Moundounga Itoumba, Lake Charles; Neal Jordan, Singer; Ashley Koncir, Cypress, Texas; Stephanie Alyse Menou, Lake Charles; Conner Nesom, DeRidder; Jamus Ja’Waun Patterson, Jonesboro; Kaysha Pradia, New Iberia; Meeyana Richard, Lafayette; Madelynn Sanders, Lake Charles; Aashma Subedi, Lake Charles; Mckenna Taylor, Carencro; and Madison Wyatt, Sulphur.


© Copyright 2018, McNeese Foundation. All rights reserved.