Outriders (MSU Retirees)


2016-17 Activities

Spring Picnic - April 25, 6-8 p.m., Noland Pavilion


The Outriders mission is to serve as the McNeese State University retirement association, which is dedicated to continued support of the University and to the development of programs and services that contribute to the well-being and creativity of retired faculty, staff, and their families.
The purpose of the Outriders retiree association is to connect McNeese retirees to each other and to the University; to promote fellowship; to further the general welfare of the membership; and to advance matters of mutual interest to programs of MSU.
By-laws (revised)

To access the Outriders By-laws click here.

Membership Benefits
  • Recreation Complex membership at employee cost.
  • Frazar Memorial Library privileges.
  • Campus parking hangtag renewal through University Police.
  • Notary services available at no cost.
  • Lunch on campus at Rowdy's Dining for faculty/staff cost of $5.25 plus tax
  • Invitations to participate in planned trips to museums or other events.
  • Invitation to the annual spring picnic and Christmas party.
  • McNeese Bookstore 20% discount (excluding textbooks/computer products/sale items).
  • Friends of the Visual Arts events (www.mcneeseartonline.org).
Membership Requirements
Retired or former employees (must have been employed five years or more), their spouses or widows/widowers, or as approved by the Board of Directors, other persons who support the goals of the Association.
Dues are determined by the Board of Directors and are assessed on a fiscal year basis (July 1óJune 30). Dues are payable on or before September 15th of each fiscal year. Dues are $20/person.
Please make checks payable to:
McNeese Foundation
Box 91989
Lake Charles, LA 70609
P 337.562.4191
Memo: Outriders

Outriders Members 2016-17
Janet Allured
David Edwards
Betty Wolbrink Arabie
Ilene Ardoin
Eldon Bailey
Marylyn Bailey
Cynthia Bailey
John Bailey
Judy Bogle
Tommy Bogle
Louis Bonnette
Willene Bonnette
Kathie Bordelon
Darilyn Bouquet
Eugene Bouquet
Jeanne Brown
Jim Brown
Gerald Calais
Ray Chavanne
Barbara Coatney
Gregory Cormier
Tammy Cormier
Phyllis Cuevas
Spence Cuevas
Deanna Debetaz
Bill Denny
Jerry Denny
Fred Denny
Dan Denson
Sharon Denson
Larry DeRouen
Helen Doucet
Wilridge Doucet
JoAnne Durand
Anne Dye
Joe Dye
Mary Kaye Eason
Mike Eason
Don Elfert
Brian Ezell
Sharon Ezell
Linda Finley
Fern Foster
David Frantz
Joanne Frantz
Bill Gardiner
Judy Gardiner
Anita Fields-Gold
Maurice Gold
Gay Gomez
Adrienne Ham
Russ Ham
Nell Hayes
Lilly Ann Hebert
Rose Henny
Frederick Himel
Kalil Ieyoub
Daniel Ieyoub
Robin Jacobs
Yvonne Jacobs
Tasa Johansson
Laura Jones
Millard Jones 
Ed Khoury
Nancy Khoury
Betty Kitt
Paul Kitt
George Kuffel
Nancy Kuffel
Linda Langley
A.J. LeBato
Loretta LeBato
Sandra Leder
Joycia LeJeune
Doris Lewis
J. Bennett Lewis
Barbara Lowin
Robert Mahfoud
Lyles Martin
Michele Martin
Sabrina McCabe
Wilma Moore
Nolan Moore
Sandra Moore
Ivy Mouton
Monique Nagem
Robert Nagem
Betty Nelson
Curtis Nelson
Carl O'Bryan
Ruby O'Bryan
Mary Ann Ogea
Avie Bourque
Gayle Pearce
Pat Pickett
Owen Pickett
Jane Prestenbach
Wayne Prestenbach
Joe Richardson
Mary Richardson
Karen Rodrige
Mike Rodrigue
Joe Savoie
Maxine Steckelberg
Johnny Suydam
Paula Taylor
James Taylor
John Theall
Sena Theall
Christopher Trahan
Patsy Trahan
Karen Turner
Robert Earl Turner
Buddy VanMetre
Sharon VanMetre
John Vaughan
Joyce Vaughan
Marianne White
Paul White
Gerry Wubben
Bobbie Yellott
Randy Yellott





© Copyright 2017, McNeese Foundation. All rights reserved.