McNeese Receives Donation for Radiologic Sciences Scholarship

The Southwest Louisiana Society of Radiologic Technologists, an organization which has dissolved, has donated $54,724.16 to the McNeese State University Foundation for its endowed Daniel A. Herpin, M.D., Memorial Scholarship. This scholarship is presented annually to a McNeese senior radiologic sciences student. On hand for the presentation are from left: Greg Bradley, head of the McNeese Department of Radiologic and Medical Laboratory Sciences, Cheryl Smith, McNeese Foundation accounts specialist, and Susie Beasley, assistant professor of radiologic sciences and Herpin Scholarship chair. McNeese Photo

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top
Fill out my online form.

Online Giving

Your privacy and protection are very important to us. Please be assured that our giving site is safe and secure, and any credit card information you enter is not stored.

You can also support the McNeese Foundation by shopping on!

Fill out my online form.